The ACOSS Board is made up of representatives from our National Member Organisations and State Councils of Social Service.

Board elections are held every two years.

Members of the 30th Board of Governors (2016-18) are as follows:


  • Tony Reidy


  • Jeremy Halcrow

National Member Organisation Representatives:

  • John Falzon
  • Peter McNamara
  • Lyn Morgain
  • Elenie Poulos
  • Tracey Stevens
  • Hang Vo

Special Assembly Representatives:

  • Jane Stanley

Councils of Social Service Representatives:

  • Darlene Cox – ACTCOSS
  • Tony Davies – NCOSS
  • Jayne Lloyd – NTCOSS
  • Mark Tucker-Evans – QCOSS
  • Mat Rowell – TasCOSS
  • Debra Zanella – WACOSS
  • David Panter – SACOSS
  • Stella Avramopoulos – VCOSS
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on RedditEmail this to someone